•  2021-2022 PTO Board

    AJHS Board of Directors

    • President: Susan Cowart and Marissa Stevens
    • Vice President: Kristin Barron
    • Secretary: Julia Wiard
    • Treasurer: Allison Moore

    AJHS Committee Chairs

    • Communications: Lauren Cuthbertson
    • Community Connections: Bea Cornelius
    • Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation: Alyssa Northcutt and Becky Nichols
    • Restaurant Nights: Townley Crowe 
    • 9th Grade Parent Rep: Stacy Jackson
    • 8th Grade Parent Rep: Kelly LaMar
    • Spirit Wear: Alyssa Northcutt and Susan Canaan

    AJHS Faculty Members

    • Principal: Ross Reed
    • Faculty Liaison: 

     Please join us on Facebook: Auburn Junior High School PTO