FACES TIME: What's Going On

  • FACES Grants are due October 1!

     Below are all the documents you need to start the process!

    2018 FACES Application

    Grant Guidelines, Updated 2018

    Frequently Asked Questions, 2018


    Your FACES Mentor is your first point of contact for questions about the application process.  The FACES Mentors announce individual school deadlines before the October 1 date.

    Courtney Bass, Drake Middle School

    Blake Busbin, Auburn High School

    Laura Crowe, Auburn Junior High School

    Lori Grubbs, Wrights Mill Road Elementary School

    Katie Lindsey, Yarbrough Elementary School

    Rob Lyda and Sandra Beisel, Cary Woods Elementary School

    Jennifer Mesman, Richland Elementary School

    Andrea Newman, Dean Road Elementary School

    Kristina Passi, East Samford School

    Julie Price, Creekside Elementary School

    Jennifer Spencer, Pick Elementary School

    Carolyn Wilson, Auburn Early Education Center

    Phil Wilson, Ogletree Elementary School


FACES (Foundation for Auburn's Continuing Enrichment in Schools) is the Foundation organization partnering with Auburn City Schools to provide resources for innovative classroom opportunities for students.