System Administration



    Name with Email Link

    Phone Number

     Superintendent    Dr. Karen DeLano  334-887-2100                
     Assistant Superintendent/
     Chief Financial Officer
     Dr. Dennis Veronese                      334-887-2100  
     Assistant Superintendent/
     Curriculum and Instruction  
     Dr. Cristen Herring  334-887-2100
     Director of Human Resources  Dr. Jason Lowe  334-887-2100
     Director of Finance    Liz Springer  334-887-2100
     Director of Curriculum and
     Professional Development 
     Wes Gordon  334-887-2100
     Director of Instruction and Assessment  Dr. Ed Smith  334-887-2100
     Director of Students Services    Dr. Timothy Havard       334-887-2100
     Director of Technology    Dr. Connie Bain  334-887-2100
     Director of Child Nutrition  Dr. Ashley Powell  334-887-2100
     Director of Athletics  Clay McCall  334-887-2100
     Special Education Coordinator  Crystal Oglesbee  334-887-2100
     iNOW Coordinator/Textbook Coordinator  Charlene Thomas  334-887-2100
     Transportation Coordinator     Don Ingram   334-887-2100
     Attendance and Social Services Coordinator  Joy Stanley  334-887-2100
     Public Relations Specialist     Daniel Chesser  334-887-2100
     Nurse Administrator  Brenda Lindahl  334-887-2100
     Career Tech Coordinator    Laura Bailey  334-887-2100
     Maintenance Supervisor  Chip Johnson   334-887-2100