• Director of Football Operations and Varsity Head Coach:

    Adam Winegarden  abwinegarden@auburnschools.org

    Varsity Assistant Coaches:

    Drew Bagwell   afbagwell@auburnschools.org

    Scott Clements  sdclements@auburnschools.org

    Tony Ford  amford@auburnschools.org

    Scott Goolsby  msgoolsby@auburnschools.org

    Jason Halverson  jbhalverson@auburnschools.org

    Brandon Johnson   bjohnson@auburnschools.org

    Ladextric Oliver  loliver@auburnschools.org

    Patrick Plott  pcplott@auburnschools.org

    Billy Ramsey  wramsey@auburnschools.org

    Reggie Smith  rsmith@auburnschools.org

    Dalton Watson  dwatson@auburnschoolsorg

    Willie Hutchinson

    Rob McKinnel

     

    9th Grade Football

    Head Coach: Travis Yarbrough  tbyarbrough@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coaches: 

    Will Dake  wdake@auburnschools.org

    Craig Howard   choward@auburnschools.org

    Ryan Milana rmilana@auburnschools.org

    Torrey Strong

     

    8th Grade Football

    Head Coach: Chris Spencer  cspencer@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coaches:

    Jason Davis  jedavis@auburnschools.org

    Tony Jackson  tjackson@auburnschools.org

    Scott Bagwell

    Jeremiya Kithchens

    Roger Rendleman

     

    7th Grade Football

    Head Coach: Blake Ramsey  bramsey@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coaches:

    Josh Cumberland  jcumberland@auburnschools.org

    Quenton Mosley  qjmosley@auburnschools.org

    Aaron Stewart  ahstewart@auburnschools.org

    Corey Cotter