• Varsity Softball

    Head Coach: Matt Hendricks  mwhendricks@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Alison Link alink@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Trent Givens mtgivens@auburnschools.org

     

     

    Junior Varsity Softball

    Head Coach:  Jason Davis  jedavis@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Lindsey Collins  lcollins@auburnschools.org

     

    Middle School Softball

    Head Coach: Jason Halverson  jbhalverson@auburnschools.org