• Varsity Baseball

    Head Coach: Matt Cimo  mcimo@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Tommy Carter  tcarter@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Josh Cumberland jcumberland@auburnschools.org

     

    JV Baseball

    Head Coach: Travis Yarbrough tbyarbrough@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Scott Clements  sdclements@auburnschools.org

     

    9th Grade Baseball

    Head Coach: Blake Ramsey bcramsey@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach Mitchell Lane  mjlane@auburnschools.org

     

    8th Grade Baseball

    Head Coach: Quenton Mosley qjmosley@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Aaron Stewart  ahstewart@auburnschools.org