• AHS Clubs and Contacts

    Club Name





    Ms. Elizabeth Lundey

    Biology Club

    Ms. Cindy Alexander

    Debate Team

    Ms. Donna Yeager

    French Honor Society

    Dr. Sara Ahnell

    German Honor Society

    Mr. Adam Martin

    Math Team

    Mr. Greg Sanders & Mr. Ben Ward

    National Art Honor Society

    Ms. Randalyn Henry

    National English Honor Society

    Ms. Jessica Barnes, Ms. Kayla Bradford & Ms. Carley Muschara

    National Honor Society

    Click here for an AHS NHS overview.

    Ms. Michelle Hopf & Ms. Mary Jane Patterson

    National Technical Honor Society

    Ms. Julie Echols & Ms. Jacque Middleton

    Physics Club & Team

    Ms. Nicole Engleman

    Science Fair

    Ms. Jacque Middleton

    Spanish Honor Society

    Mr. Stephen Irwin

    Student Council

    Ms. Caitlin Halperin & Mr. Shane Sanker

    The Sheet

    Ms. Carley Muschara

    Mu Alpha Theta

    Ms. Holly Turner



    DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)

    Ms. Samantha Cooper & Ms. Lanette Fargason

    FCCLA-I (Food Nutrition & Wellness/Education & Training)

    Ms. Julie Echols & Ms. Mattie Dunn

    FCCLA-II (Culinary)

    Chef John Everson

    FFA (Future Farmers of America)

    Ms. Brooke Faulk & Mr. Harris Stevens

    HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America)

    Ms. Victoria Gulledge & Ms. Laurie Osborne

    JROTC (Junior Reserve Officers Training Corps)

    1SG John Audaine & LTC Anthony Benitez

    Skills USA-Building Construction

    Ms. Jessica Bowlin

    Skills USA-Design Club

    Mr. Clay Cox

    Skills USA-Game Design

    Ms. Lori Decker

    Skills USA-Machining & Manufacturing

    Mr. Mike Brogan

    Skills-Hi Def

    Mr. Jared Dillard

    Technical Student Association

    Ms. Sarah Sharman




    Ms. Robin Edwards

    ACE Club (Afro Cultural Education Club)

    Ms. Myra Drayton

    Active Minds

    Ms. Sheryl Smith

    AHS Forensic Science Club

    Ms. Cindy Alexander & Ms. Emma Vaters

    Chemistry Club

    Ms. Caley Bloodworth

    Chess Club

    Mr. Ethan Freeman

    Diversity Council

    Ms. Sarah Holder & Ms. Michelle Hopf


    Ms. Sarah Holder & Ms. Michelle Hopf

    Environmental Action Club

    Ms. Jessica Barnes & Ms. Caley Bloodworth

    Fellowship of Christian Students

    Ms. Hannah Bodine, Ms. Tasha Breland, & Mr. Scott Goolsby

    Film Appreciation Society

    Mr. Adam Martin & Mr. Harrison Williams

    French Club

    Dr. Sara Ahnell

    Gardening Club

    Ms. Caley Bloodworth & Annie Bruns

    German Club

    Mr. Adam Martin

    Innovation Club

    Ms. Nicole Engleman

    Junior Civitan

    Ms. Annie Bruns

    Key Club

    Ms. Madison Reese & Ms. Audra Welch

    Kindness Club

    Ms. Cameron Bohannon & Ms. Adrienne Hames

    Korean Performing Arts Club (KPAC)


    Letters For Rose

    Mr. Shane Sanker

    Model UN

    Mr. Ethan Freeman

    Music Appreciation

    Mr. Christopher Schiller

    Philosophy Club

    Dr. Nancee Garcia & Mr. Stephen Irwin

    Spanish Club

    Mr. Robert Andrews

    Tri-M Honor Society

    Ms. Deanna Marshall

    Turkish Appreciation Club

    Ms. Amy Robertson

    UNICEF Club

    Ms. Jennifer Foster

    YIS/Investment Club

    Ms. Lanette Fargason

    Youth in Government

    Ms. Kristen Baker