• Varsity Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Chris Brandt 

    cabrandt@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach:

     

    Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

    Head Coach:David Ogle

     

    9th Grade Boys Basketball

    Head Coach:Ryan Milana

    rjmilana@auburnschools.org

     

    8th Grade Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Chad Jordan

    cjjordan@auburnschools.org

     

    7th Grade Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Chris Jackson

    cjackson@auburnschools.org

  • Varsity Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: Courtney Pritchett cpritchett@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: Alison Link  alink@auburnschools.org

     

     

    JV Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: Tim Meeks tameeks@auburnschools.org

     

     

    7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: LaToya Levett

    lplevett@auburnschools.org

    Assistant Coach: DeAnne DeWeese

    dsdeweese@auburnschools.org